I had to post

I couldn’t handle it. 

Today has been a day of lows. This week has been a week of lows. 

Even now, my phone decided to publish a partial post. (I am trying out the app.) I cannot seem to get ahead this week. I have tried all the usual platitudes, but some how they are falling short. Just like me. 

So I had to post. It’s my win. Even if it’s nothing more than to say I posted it still counts. It’s what I am counting on right now. My small little blog to the few who read it. Thank you! You helped me get in at least one win. 

And for that I will reward you with a video of my son laughing. Because that always makes me smile and maybe it will make you smile too. ​​

​​

Leave a Reply

