Changes

Well the day has finally come. Everyone warned me it would happen. That once it started it wouldn’t stop. They told me I would dream of the good old days. When everything was simple and easy. I could just walk away and know that when I came back that things would still be in the place they were. Things will never be that simple again. Things would roll away and it was up to me to put them back. It was an ever growing task but it was much simpler than what is happening now.

Now, he’s crawling. Life will never be the same.

Leave a Reply

