Noah Titled This One

Well, as much as I would like to write about anything other than this I feel like this is the most pressing thing in my little world right now.
I have wrenched my knee. Noah and I went to urgent care, also more lovingly known as Doc in the Box, and they could not have been nicer. However, sadly, inconclusive. They basically said that I need to go to the ED and have an MRI done so that they could determine how much and what kind of damage was actually done. So my plan for the time being, because I hate ED’s with every fiber of my being, is to go in for treatment. I will let them know what is up with my knee and they will either say that they can call and get me set up for an MRI or they will ship me off to the ED. Either way, tomorrow I will have a better idea of what is really going on.
For now, I have a really awesome brace and a really sore knee and have taken a lot of sleep meds with the hopes that I can sleep through the pain and make it through the pain tomorrow until I get to my doctor.

Sorry for the sloppy writing. Sleeping pills. That is all.

Leave a Reply

