What Love Looks Like

I am so tired and full of good friends, family, and food that I cannot stay awake any longer.
Okay, not like full of friends like I ate them but like I am filled with their love.
Yep, that sounds even more weird. Look, I had a good time.
Now it sounds like I am down playing our relationship, just trust me that I love you and that I was happy to spend time with you today.
Here are some pictures to prove how awesome I have it. So later, when I am sad and want to know what is good in my life, maybe I can see this. Hopefully I can see clearly enough to know that this is what love looks like.
I am one lucky girl.

A typical Eli selfie session

Easter '17 (3)

Our egg cake dessert and tulip center piece & outside time with the family

 

Leave a Reply

