Substitute Writer

Angela is sick and has asked me to fill in for her tonight.

Hi. I’m Noah.

I want to give a different perspective than what Angela sees.  She’s amazing and a warrior everyday. I’m a stay-at-home dad so it’s easier for me to see all the work she does. She makes it look easy 99% of the time.  She puts all of herself into her projects and constantly stretches herself thin for other people’s sake. There have been days when she only has 2 spoons left and then she does 5 things, because they either need to get done or she feels like it’s not right yet and she needs to perfect one small thing. That’s the kind of person my wife is, stretched thin in every direction and still creates amazing art.

Basically she’s a badass.

Leave a Reply

