N&A Conversation

Me : *From the musical 1776* “Here a Lee there a Lee every where a Lee a Lee. Theres social”

Noah: lee

Me: Political

Noah: lee

Me: akjgaon

Noah: what was that?

Me: You heard me.

Noah: No. I didn’t.

Me: I said “aldkjfa”

Noah: You can’t think of any more words?

Me: Yes I can. Thankful

Noah: Lee

Me: Helpful

Noah: Helpful- lee is not a word.

Me: Well it should be. Joyful…ous

Noah: Lee

Me: Squirrel

Noah: Lee

Me: No! Squirrla

Noah: Squirrla is not a word.

Me: I like mine better anyway. Squirrlalee.

Leave a Reply

