This is harder than I thought

There is something important I need to write about. It’s emotional and is going to take sometime to wrap my head around to be able to do it any justice. The situation deserves that. Justice. And if I cannot fix the wrong that has happened, the least I can do is write a post. Please know, my family is okay. I am okay. My health is fine. This is something that has happened to a friend and it hurts me that I cannot do anything to help. All I can do is listen a lot, talk some, and write a little. I am shaken to my core. But I have to get my shit together so I can be there to stand strong as she goes through all she is going to be going through.
I can do this. She can too.

Leave a Reply

