Waiting for the light

I am so ready for my trip to Tybee! My brain is on overload as I am trying to cast 3 shows, get one show through tech week, put 2 school shows together, and get Noah through closing Beauty and the Beast! That’s just the work end of life. The day to day, pick up toys, wash clothes, cook meals type things are suffering as well. My living room looks like hurricane of children’s toys flew through a fast food dumpster and pulled dirty clothes off people who where watching TV. If you could make since if that, you need to be assessed. Not to mention I am still struggling to put into words my feelings regarding the events in yesterday’s post. However, I am happier now than I have been in so long. The future is bright. And Tybee is my light. 

Leave a Reply

