Back To It

We made it back in one piece.
Well…almost. Part of me always stays where I visit. And part of where I went always comes home with me. This time it may be in sand and cracked shells but either way I am better for it.
I will have more stories and more of a wrap up here soon but today was exhausting.  5 1/2 hours in the car, treatment, platelets, helping plan a silent auction held tomorrow, and getting organized for my first meeting with my Summer Stock casts on Sunday has me worn out. But I know there is nothing I cannot handle with travel and exciting adventures ahead. It helps breath life into the work that I love and life I love living.
So, to wrap up, Tybee stories to come – crazy amount of work over the next 2 days!

Leave a Reply

