False Alarm

THIS WAS A TEST OF THE DEPRESSION ALARM SYSTEM.

Or something funny like that. But not really funny because depression is not funny. It’s depressing. I know. I have it. But…I am not relapsing like I thought I might be. I think it was just a post travel funk. I was happy to be back at school today and happy to get the work done I needed to get done.

I have a lot more to do so I am going to go. But for those who read and might be worried…I’m doing okay. Actually I’m doing great!

How are you?

Leave a Reply

