One more time

Tomorrow I will have more to say.
Tonight I am just going to rest for the last night in my beautiful room that is more materially beautiful than anything I will ever have. I will listen out the windows to the creak running by. I will feel the breeze that makes it 10 degrees cooler here than home run through the windows I have not closed in 7 days. I will sprawl out in a bed that is larger than anything I could ever need. And I will rest knowing tomorrow I will wake up looking out the windows at the sun coming up over the trees and the mountains.
One more time.

Leave a Reply

