Colorful thoughts

Things I thought while coloring.

  • Darker colors cover lighter colors. But it also outlines the lighter ones and makes them so much brighter.
  • I have got to take my time.
  • I am not going to finish this tonight. I am not going to finish this tonight. I am not going to finish this tonight. That is okay.
  • Let the ink dry or it will get all over your hand.
  • Sometimes what starts off as a mistake makes the best picture,
  • Use bold colors. They make the best pictures!

Just some thoughts.

Leave a Reply

