Thing Noah has said in his sleep

“The carpets were deep cleaned now so that’s good”

Me: Noah, can I have the remote
Noah hands me his glasses
Me: No baby, the remote.
Noah hands me his glass of water.
Me: The remote…
Noah hands me his phone
Me: Nevermind

Me: Baby, baby…are you awake
Noah: Yeah.
Me: Are you sure?
Noah: Yeah.
Me: Okay than who am I?
Noah: I don’t know but you make a great ham sandwich.

Me: Baby can you turn off your light?
Noah: No, your pregnant.

“If I wake up again, make sure I’m asleep.”

I love my hubby!

Leave a Reply

