My husband…

THERE IS SO MUCH TO TALK ABOUT!

However, it is super late so I will talk about most of it tomorrow. Here are the key things I took away from today:

  • I have the best husband any person could ask for.
  • I now envy every bird I see.
  • Fish and Chips still takes me away from where ever I am and puts me in London.
  • Lemon and Chocolate are still the best combination when it comes to baked goods and ice cream.
  • Colin Firth can do no wrong.
  • I am lucky that I have someone who thinks that I am worth the time and effort to do whatever they can to take my breath away and make me happy.

It all goes back to point number 1. Find yourself someone who truly cares about you and and you will have found the best partner in life.

Leave a Reply

