The Epic Life

Hello friends!

I have decided to start writing again, just under a different name. A lot has changed in my life so I felt the need to start anew. It will be similar to this blog just with more confidence. I hope. 

It’s titled “The Epic Life” because I had a professor tell me that it’s MY story. I decide if it’s one that is worth telling or one that floats by. It’s up to me to live the epic life. So now I am trying to live up to that. That doesn’t mean that there won’t be times of worry or doubt. My depression and anxiety are still part of my life and, much like PNH, always will be. But I will continue to find the strength in each situation my life throws at me. Even if that strength is just admitting things suck. No one tells you that admitting things suck or that something actually hurts is strength too. It took me way to long to figure that out. But I have found strength in other ways too. I can’t wait to continue to share what is my epic life.     

theepiclife.home.blog

IMG_1834 (2)

Leave a comment